About us Contact us Help
Kid Rock

Kid Rock concert tickets

Kid Rock is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday August 3rd, 2018 at Darling's Waterfront Pavilion in Bangor.

23 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 3 Fri 19:30 PM Kid Rock & A Thousand Horses Darling's Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, ME See more
Aug 4 Sat 19:30 PM Kid Rock & A Thousand Horses Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH See more
Aug 11 Sat 20:00 PM Kid Rock & Uncle Kracker Treasure Island Event Center - MN - Welch, MN See more
Aug 16 Thu 3:30 AM Willamette Country Music Festival - 4 Day Pass Willamette Country Music Festival Grounds - Brownsville, OR See more
Aug 18 Sat 19:30 PM Kid Rock & Wheeler Walker Jr. White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA See more
Aug 22 Wed 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. FivePoint Amphitheater - Irvine, CA See more
Aug 24 Fri 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. Toyota Amphitheatre - Wheatland, CA See more
Aug 25 Sat 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. Glen Helen Amphitheater - San Bernardino, CA See more
Sep 1 Sat 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC See more
Sep 2 Sun 15:00 PM Lynyrd Skynyrd, Kid Rock & Jason Aldean TIAA Bank Field - Jacksonville, FL See more
Sep 7 Fri 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO See more
Sep 8 Sat 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH See more
Sep 14 Fri 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY See more
Sep 15 Sat 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY See more
Sep 21 Fri 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN See more
Sep 22 Sat 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL See more
Sep 28 Fri 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY See more
Sep 29 Sat 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA See more
Oct 12 Fri 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL See more
Oct 13 Sat 18:30 PM Kid Rock, Brantley Gilbert & Wheeler Walker Jr. Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL See more
Show more